1B
Boys Sports:   Football   Basketball 
Girls Sports:   Volleyball   Basketball 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Tulalip Heritage Volleyball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Tulalip Heritage Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Tulalip Heritage Opponent Result  
* Thu, Sep 8 Tulalip Heritage 3 Grace Academy 2
Won
* Fri, Sep 16 Tulalip Heritage 3 Arlington Christian 2
Won
* Tue, Sep 20 Tulalip Heritage 3 Skykomish 0
Won
* Wed, Sep 21 Tulalip Heritage 3 Orcas Christian 0
Won
* Tue, Sep 27 Tulalip Heritage 3 Lummi Nation 0
Won
* Fri, Sep 30 Tulalip Heritage 2 Providence Classical Christian 3
Lost
* Mon, Oct 3 Tulalip Heritage 1 Cedar Park Chr. (MLT) 3
Lost
* Fri, Oct 7 Tulalip Heritage 3 Grace Academy 2
Won
Mon, Oct 10 Tulalip Heritage 1 Marysville-Pilchuck 3
Lost
* Wed, Oct 12 Tulalip Heritage 1 Arlington Christian 3
Lost
* Wed, Oct 19 Tulalip Heritage 3 Lummi Nation 1
Won
* Thu, Oct 20 Tulalip Heritage 0 Providence Classical Christian 3
Lost
* Mon, Oct 24 Tulalip Heritage 2 Cedar Park Chr. (MLT) 3
Lost
* Wed, Oct 26 Tulalip Heritage 3 Orcas Christian 0
Won
* Thu, Oct 27 Tulalip Heritage 3 Skykomish 0
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 291B District at Mt. Vernon Christian
  Sat, Oct 29 Shoreline Christian Lost 3-2
  Sat, Oct 29 Lummi Nation Won 3-0
  Sat, Oct 29 Arlington Christian Won 3-0
Nov 1 - Nov 51B Tri-District at Crescent High School
  Thu, Nov 3 Evergreen Lutheran Lost 3-0
Nov 11 - Nov 121B State at SunDome, Yakima
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 NWBAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy