Grace Academy Boys Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Grace Academy Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Sep 8 Providence Classical Christian
3:30 PM Away PCCS
* Fri, Sep 11 Orcas Island
3:00 PM Away OIHS
* Fri, Sep 18 Mount Vernon Christian
3:30 PM Home Strberry
* Tue, Sep 22 La Conner
4:00 PM Away LHS
* Thu, Sep 24 Friday Harbor
4:30 PM Away Linde
* Mon, Sep 28 Coupeville
6:00 PM Away CHS
* Wed, Sep 30 Cedar Park Chr. (MLT)
4:15 PM Away EvgrnPly
* Fri, Oct 2 Lopez
3:30 PM Home Strberry
* Tue, Oct 6 Providence Classical Christian
3:30 PM Home Strberry
* Fri, Oct 9 Orcas Island
3:30 PM Home Strberry
* Wed, Oct 14 Mount Vernon Christian
4:00 PM Away MVC
* Fri, Oct 16 La Conner
3:30 PM Home Strberry
* Tue, Oct 20 Friday Harbor
3:30 PM Home Strberry
* Fri, Oct 23 Coupeville
3:30 PM Home Strberry
* Tue, Oct 27 Cedar Park Chr. (MLT)
3:30 PM Home Strberry
* Thu, Oct 29 Lopez
3:00 PM Away LHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy