Grace Academy Boys Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Grace Academy Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Grace Academy Opponent Result  
* Mon, Sep 9 Grace Academy 1 Mount Vernon Christian 4
Lost
* Fri, Sep 13 Grace Academy 4 La Conner 1
Won
* Mon, Sep 16 Grace Academy 0 Orcas Island 5
Lost
* Wed, Sep 18 Grace Academy 2 Friday Harbor 7
Lost
* Tue, Sep 24 Grace Academy 5 Lopez 0
Won
* Tue, Oct 1 Grace Academy 1 Providence Classical Christian 7
Lost
* Tue, Oct 8 Grace Academy 3 Mount Vernon Christian 2
Won
* Tue, Oct 15 Grace Academy 1 La Conner 2
Lost
* Thu, Oct 17 Grace Academy 1 Orcas Island 4
Lost
* Sat, Oct 19 Grace Academy 1 Friday Harbor 5
Lost
* Tue, Oct 22 Grace Academy 4 Lopez 2
Won
* Tue, Oct 29 Grace Academy 2 Providence Classical Christian 3
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 2 - Nov 91B/2B Tri-District at Sammamish High School
Nov 14 - Nov 231B/2B State at Sunset Chev Stadium
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy