League
1B
sch:Arlington Christian
Arlington Christian Knights
13908 51st Ave NE
Marysville, WA   98271

Boys

Basketball
Girls

Volleyball
sch:Cedar Park Chr. (MLT)
Cedar Park Chr. (MLT) Lions
23607 54th Avenue W
Mountlake Terrace, WA   98043

Boys

Basketball
Soccer
Track
Girls

Basketball
Track
Volleyball
sch:Grace Academy
Grace Academy Eagles
8521 67th AVE NE
Marysville, WA   98270

Boys

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Track
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Track
Volleyball
sch:Lopez
Lopez Lobos
86 School Rd.
Lopez Island, WA   98261

Boys

Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Track
Volleyball
sch:Lummi Nation
Lummi Nation Blackhawks
2334 Lummi View Drive
Bellingham, WA   98226

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Orcas Christian
Orcas Christian Saints
107 Enchanted Forest Road
Eastsound, WA   98245

Boys

Basketball
Track
Girls

Basketball
Track
Volleyball
sch:Providence Classical Christian
Providence Classical Christian Highlanders
18943 120th Ave NE
Bothell, WA   98011

Boys

Basketball
Boys Lacrosse
Soccer
Track
Girls

Basketball
Track
Volleyball
CoEd

Forensics
sch:Shoreline Christian
Shoreline Christian Chargers
2400 NE 147th St.
Shoreline, WA   98155

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Track
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Track
Volleyball
sch:Skykomish
Skykomish Rockets
PO box 325
105 6th St. North
Skykomish , WA   98288

Boys

Basketball
Girls

Basketball
Volleyball
sch:Sulamita Christian
Sulamita Christian Eagles
12420 Evergreen Dr.
Mukilteo, WA   98275

Boys

Basketball
Golf
Track
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Track
Volleyball
sch:Tulalip Heritage
Tulalip Heritage Hawks
7204 27th Ave NE
Tulalip, WA   98271

Boys

Basketball
Football
Girls

Basketball
Volleyball
Lummi Nation
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Baseball   Track 
Girls Sports:   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Basketball
NW 1B -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Arlington Chr0000
Cedar Pk Chr (M0000
Grace Academy0000
Lopez0000
Lummi Nation0000
Orcas Christian0000
Providence Chr0000
Shoreline Chr0000
Skykomish0000
St. Paul's0000
Tulalip Htg0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Dec 5 Orcas Christian
5:30 PM Home LHS
* Fri, Dec 8 Providence Classical Christian
4:00 PM Away Overlk
* Tue, Dec 12 Tulalip Heritage
5:30 PM Home LHS
* Fri, Dec 15 Shoreline Christian
5:30 PM Home LHS
Wed, Dec 27 Lummi Nation Invitational
Home LHS
        Game on 27th and 28th
Wed, Dec 27 Blaine Holiday Invite
Blaine (Host)
7:15 PM Away BLHS
Thu, Dec 28 Lummi Holiday Tournament
TBD Home LHS
Thu, Dec 28 Blaine Holiday Invite
Blaine (Host)
7:15 PM Away BLHS
Fri, Dec 29 Lummi Holiday Tournament
TBD Home LHS
* Tue, Jan 2 Cedar Park Chr. (MLT)
5:30 PM Away CPCMLT
* Fri, Jan 5 Lopez
4:00 PM Home LHS
Sat, Jan 6 Muckleshoot Tribal School
1:00 PM Home LHS
* Tue, Jan 9 Grace Academy
6:00 PM Away Grace
* Thu, Jan 11 Orcas Christian
3:00 PM Away OCHS
* Sat, Jan 13 Providence Classical Christian
5:30 PM Home LHS
* Tue, Jan 16 Tulalip Heritage
5:00 PM Away THHS
* Fri, Jan 19 Shoreline Christian
6:00 PM Away SCS
* Tue, Jan 23 Cedar Park Chr. (MLT)
5:30 PM Home LHS
* Fri, Jan 26 Lopez
4:00 PM Away LHS
* Mon, Jan 29 Grace Academy
5:30 PM Home LHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWBAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy