League
1B
sch:Arlington Christian
Arlington Christian Knights
13908 51st Ave NE
Marysville, WA   98271

Boys

Basketball
Girls

Volleyball
sch:Cedar Park Chr. (MLT)
Cedar Park Chr. (MLT) Lions
23607 54th Avenue W
Mountlake Terrace, WA   98043

Boys

Basketball
Soccer
Track
Girls

Basketball
Track
Volleyball
sch:Grace Academy
Grace Academy Eagles
8521 67th AVE NE
Marysville, WA   98270

Boys

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Track
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Track
Volleyball
sch:Lopez
Lopez Lobos
86 School Rd.
Lopez Island, WA   98261

Boys

Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Track
Volleyball
sch:Lummi Nation
Lummi Nation Blackhawks
2334 Lummi View Drive
Bellingham, WA   98226

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Orcas Christian
Orcas Christian Saints
107 Enchanted Forest Road
Eastsound, WA   98245

Boys

Basketball
Track
Girls

Basketball
Track
Volleyball
sch:Providence Classical Christian
Providence Classical Christian Highlanders
18943 120th Ave NE
Bothell, WA   98011

Boys

Basketball
Boys Lacrosse
Soccer
Track
Girls

Basketball
Track
Volleyball
CoEd

Forensics
sch:Shoreline Christian
Shoreline Christian Chargers
2400 NE 147th St.
Shoreline, WA   98155

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Track
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Track
Volleyball
sch:Skykomish
Skykomish Rockets
PO box 325
105 6th St. North
Skykomish , WA   98288

Boys

Basketball
Girls

Basketball
Volleyball
sch:Sulamita Christian
Sulamita Christian Eagles
12420 Evergreen Dr.
Mukilteo, WA   98275

Boys

Basketball
Golf
Track
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Track
Volleyball
sch:Tulalip Heritage
Tulalip Heritage Hawks
7204 27th Ave NE
Tulalip, WA   98271

Boys

Basketball
Football
Girls

Basketball
Volleyball
Lummi Nation
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Baseball   Track 
Girls Sports:   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Basketball
NW 1B -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Lopez3041
Grace Academy2131
Shoreline Chr2122
Lummi Nation1010
Tulalip Htg1124
Cedar Pk Chr (M0306
Orcas Christian0303


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Dec 18
3:00 PM
Concrete
Lopez *


LHS
6:00 PM
Darrington
Shoreline Chr *


SCS
Tuesday, Dec 19
3:00 PM
Tulalip Htg
Orcas Christian *


OCHS
Wednesday, Dec 20
3:00 PM
Cedar Pk Chr (M
Orcas Christian *


OCHS
Saturday, Dec 23
5:30 PM
Concrete
Cedar Pk Chr (M *


CPCMLT
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Lummi Nation Opponent  
* Tue, Dec 5 Lummi Nation 44 Orcas Christian 20
* Tue, Dec 12 Lummi Nation Tulalip Heritage
* Fri, Dec 15 Lummi Nation Shoreline Christian

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Dec 27 Muckleshoot Tribal School
4:00 PM Away Showare Ce
Thu, Dec 28 Lummi Holiday Tournament
TBD Home LHS
Fri, Dec 29 Lummi Holiday Tournament
TBD Home LHS
* Tue, Jan 2 Cedar Park Chr. (MLT)
5:30 PM Away CPCMLT
* Fri, Jan 5 Lopez
4:00 PM Home LHS
Sat, Jan 6 Muckleshoot Tribal School
1:00 PM Home LHS
* Tue, Jan 9 Grace Academy
6:00 PM Away Grace
* Thu, Jan 11 Orcas Christian
3:00 PM Away OCHS
* Sat, Jan 13 Providence Classical Christian
5:30 PM Home LHS
* Tue, Jan 16 Tulalip Heritage
5:00 PM Away THHS
* Fri, Jan 19 Shoreline Christian
6:00 PM Away SCS
* Sat, Jan 20 Grace Academy
2:30 PM Home LHS
* Tue, Jan 23 Cedar Park Chr. (MLT)
5:30 PM Home LHS
* Fri, Jan 26 Lopez
4:00 PM Away LHS
Sat, Jan 27 Alumni Game
5:00 PM Home LHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 10 - Feb 171B Tri-District at Mt. Vernon Christian
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWBAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy