League
1B
sch:Arlington Christian
Arlington Christian Knights
13908 51st Ave NE
Marysville, WA   98271

Boys

Basketball
Girls

Volleyball
sch:Cedar Park Chr. (MLT)
Cedar Park Chr. (MLT) Lions
23607 54th Avenue W
Mountlake Terrace, WA   98043

Boys

Basketball
Soccer
Track
Girls

Basketball
Track
Volleyball
sch:Grace Academy
Grace Academy Eagles
8521 67th AVE NE
Marysville, WA   98270

Boys

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Track
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Track
Volleyball
sch:Lopez
Lopez Lobos
86 School Rd.
Lopez Island, WA   98261

Boys

Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Track
Volleyball
sch:Lummi Nation
Lummi Nation Blackhawks
2334 Lummi View Drive
Bellingham, WA   98226

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Orcas Christian
Orcas Christian Saints
107 Enchanted Forest Road
Eastsound, WA   98245

Boys

Basketball
Track
Girls

Basketball
Track
Volleyball
sch:Providence Classical Christian
Providence Classical Christian Highlanders
18943 120th Ave NE
Bothell, WA   98011

Boys

Basketball
Boys Lacrosse
Soccer
Track
Girls

Basketball
Track
Volleyball
CoEd

Forensics
sch:Shoreline Christian
Shoreline Christian Chargers
2400 NE 147th St.
Shoreline, WA   98155

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Track
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Track
Volleyball
sch:Skykomish
Skykomish Rockets
PO box 325
105 6th St. North
Skykomish , WA   98288

Boys

Basketball
Girls

Basketball
Volleyball
sch:Sulamita Christian
Sulamita Christian Eagles
12420 Evergreen Dr.
Mukilteo, WA   98275

Boys

Basketball
Golf
Track
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Track
Volleyball
sch:Tulalip Heritage
Tulalip Heritage Hawks
7204 27th Ave NE
Tulalip, WA   98271

Boys

Basketball
Football
Girls

Basketball
Volleyball
Lummi Nation
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Baseball   Track 
Girls Sports:   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Basketball
NW 1B -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Cedar Pk Chr (M0000
Grace Academy0000
Lopez0000
Lummi Nation0000
Orcas Christian0000
Providence Chr0000
Shoreline Chr0000
Tulalip Htg0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Dec 5 Orcas Christian
7:00 PM Home LHS
* Fri, Dec 8 Providence Classical Christian
4:00 PM Away Overlk
* Tue, Dec 12 Tulalip Heritage
7:00 PM Home LHS
* Fri, Dec 15 Shoreline Christian
7:00 PM Home LHS
Wed, Dec 27 Lummi Nation Invitational
Home LHS
        Game on 27th and 28th
Thu, Dec 28 Lummi Holiday Tournament
TBD Home LHS
Fri, Dec 29 Lummi Holiday Tournament
TBD Home LHS
* Tue, Jan 2 Cedar Park Chr. (MLT)
7:00 PM Away CPCMLT
* Fri, Jan 5 Lopez
5:30 PM Home LHS
Sat, Jan 6 Muckleshoot Tribal School
2:30 PM Home LHS
* Tue, Jan 9 Grace Academy
7:30 PM Away Grace
* Thu, Jan 11 Orcas Christian
5:00 PM Away OCHS
* Sat, Jan 13 Providence Classical Christian
7:00 PM Home LHS
* Tue, Jan 16 Tulalip Heritage
7:00 PM Away THHS
* Fri, Jan 19 Shoreline Christian
7:30 PM Away SCS
* Tue, Jan 23 Cedar Park Chr. (MLT)
7:00 PM Home LHS
* Fri, Jan 26 Lopez
5:30 PM Away LHS
* Mon, Jan 29 Grace Academy
7:00 PM Home LHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWBAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy