Tulalip Heritage Volleyball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Tulalip Heritage Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Tulalip Heritage Opponent Result  
Thu, Sep 19 Tulalip Heritage 3 Lummi Nation 0
Won
* Fri, Sep 20 Tulalip Heritage 1 Lopez 3
Lost
* Mon, Sep 23 Tulalip Heritage 0 Lopez 3
Lost
Wed, Sep 25 Tulalip Heritage 3 Muckleshoot Tribal School 0
Won
* Thu, Sep 26 Tulalip Heritage 0 Providence Classical Christian 3
Lost
Sat, Sep 28 Oak Harbor JV Tournament
* Wed, Oct 2 Tulalip Heritage 0 Cedar Park Chr. (MLT) 3
Lost
Fri, Oct 4 Tulalip Heritage 0 Mount Vernon 1
Lost
* Wed, Oct 9 Tulalip Heritage 3 Lummi Nation 0
Won
* Wed, Oct 16 Tulalip Heritage 0 Grace Academy 3
Lost
Thu, Oct 17 Tulalip Heritage 3 Muckleshoot Tribal School 0
Won
* Mon, Oct 21 Tulalip Heritage 3 Fellowship Christian 0
Won
Thu, Oct 24 Tulalip Heritage Shoreline Christian
        CANCELED and will Not be Rescheduled

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 31 - Nov 21B District at Mt. Vernon Christian
  Thu, Oct 31 Mount Vernon Christian Lost 1-0
  Sat, Nov 2 Providence Classical Christian Lost 3-0
Nov 5 - Nov 71B Tri-District at Mt. Vernon Christian
Nov 14 - Nov 151B State at SunDome, Yakima
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy