League
1B
sch:Arlington Christian
Arlington Christian Knights
13908 51st Ave NE
Marysville, WA   98271
Close School Popup

Boys

Basketball
Girls

Volleyball
sch:Cedar Park Chr. (MLT)
Cedar Park Chr. (MLT) Lions
23607 54th Avenue W
Mountlake Terrace, WA   98043
Close School Popup

Boys

Basketball
Soccer
Track
Girls

Basketball
Track
Volleyball
sch:Fellowship Christian
Fellowship Christian Eagles
7710 Evergreen Way
Everett, WA   98203
Close School Popup

Boys

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Track
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Track
Volleyball
sch:Grace Academy
Grace Academy Eagles
8521 67th AVE NE
Marysville, WA   98270
Close School Popup

Boys

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Track
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Track
Volleyball
sch:Lopez
Lopez Lobos
86 School Rd.
Lopez Island, WA   98261
Close School Popup

Boys

Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Track
Volleyball
Other Schools
Lopez Middle School
sch:Lummi Nation
Lummi Nation Blackhawks
2334 Lummi View Drive
Bellingham, WA   98226
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Orcas Christian
Orcas Christian Saints
107 Enchanted Forest Road
Eastsound, WA   98245
Close School Popup

Boys

Basketball
Track
Girls

Basketball
Track
Volleyball
sch:Providence Classical Christian
Providence Classical Christian Highlanders
18943 120th Ave NE
Bothell, WA   98011
Close School Popup

Boys

Basketball
Boys Lacrosse
Soccer
Track
Girls

Basketball
Track
Volleyball
sch:Shoreline Christian
Shoreline Christian Chargers
2400 NE 147th St.
Shoreline, WA   98155
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Track
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Track
Volleyball
sch:Skykomish
Skykomish Rockets
PO box 325
105 6th St. North
Skykomish , WA   98288
Close School Popup

Girls

Volleyball
sch:Tulalip Heritage
Tulalip Heritage Hawks
7204 27th Ave NE
Tulalip, WA   98271
Close School Popup

Boys

Basketball
Football
Girls

Basketball
Volleyball
Tulalip Heritage
Boys Sports:   Football   Basketball 
Girls Sports:   Volleyball   Basketball 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Tulalip Heritage Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Tulalip Heritage Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Tulalip Heritage Opponent Result  
* Tue, Nov 27 Tulalip Heritage 21 Shoreline Christian 39
Lost
Thu, Nov 29 Tulalip Heritage 48 Concrete 31
Won
* Fri, Dec 7 Tulalip Heritage 20 Lopez 48
Lost
* Sat, Dec 8 Tulalip Heritage 32 Lummi Nation 42
Lost
Wed, Dec 12 Tulalip Heritage 30 Darrington 56
Lost
* Fri, Dec 14 Tulalip Heritage 13 Grace Academy 59
Lost
* Tue, Dec 18 Tulalip Heritage 37 Orcas Christian 24
Won
Fri, Dec 21 Tulalip Heritage 31 Lopez 37
Lost
Sat, Dec 22 Tulalip Heritage 27 Shoreline Christian 41
Lost
Thu, Dec 27 JV Tourney
Fri, Dec 28 JV Tourney
        Game time depends on win/loss of game on the 27th.
Sat, Dec 29 JV Tourney
        Game time depends on win/loss of game on the 28th.
* Wed, Jan 2 Tulalip Heritage 29 Shoreline Christian 42
Lost
* Thu, Jan 10 Tulalip Heritage 47 Orcas Christian 20
Won
* Fri, Jan 11 Tulalip Heritage 39 Lopez 63
Lost
* Tue, Jan 15 Tulalip Heritage 17 Lummi Nation 41
Lost
Fri, Jan 18 Tulalip Heritage 41 Darrington 24
Won

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Jan 22 Grace Academy
5:00 PM Home THHS
Tue, Jan 29 Concrete
6:00 PM Away CHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Jan 31 - Feb 51B District at Area Sites
  Thu, Jan 31
12:00 AM
TBD:
Feb 9 - Feb 161B Tri-District at Mt. Vernon Christian
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 NWBAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy