Tulalip Heritage Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Tulalip Heritage Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Tulalip Heritage Opponent Result  
Sat, Dec 7 Tulalip Heritage 37 Darrington 41
Lost
* Wed, Dec 11 Tulalip Heritage 45 Orcas Christian 4
Won
* Fri, Dec 13 Tulalip Heritage 43 Lummi Nation 45
Lost
* Tue, Dec 17 Tulalip Heritage 43 Lopez 40
Won
* Thu, Dec 19 Tulalip Heritage 49 Grace Academy 46
Won
Sat, Dec 21 Tulalip Heritage 28 Neah Bay 72
Lost
Mon, Dec 30 Tulalip Heritage 0 Marysville-Getchell 2
Lost
Tue, Dec 31 Tulalip Heritage 54 La Conner 28
Won
* Thu, Jan 2 Tulalip Heritage 50 Cedar Park Chr. (MLT) 28
Won
Sat, Jan 4 Tulalip Heritage 29 Darrington 32
Lost
* Wed, Jan 8 Tulalip Heritage 52 Shoreline Christian 42
Won
* Thu, Jan 16 Tulalip Heritage 1 Orcas Christian 0
Won
* Fri, Jan 17 Tulalip Heritage 32 Lummi Nation 40
Lost
* Wed, Jan 22 Tulalip Heritage 0 Lopez 1
Lost
* Thu, Jan 23 Tulalip Heritage 38 Grace Academy 31
Won
Sat, Jan 25 Tulalip Heritage 1 Chief Kitsap Academy 0
Won
* Tue, Jan 28 Tulalip Heritage 1 Cedar Park Chr. (MLT) 0
Won
* Mon, Feb 3 Tulalip Heritage 39 Shoreline Christian 30
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 6 - Feb 111B District at Mt. Vernon Christian
  Thu, Feb 6 Lopez Won 46-30
  Sat, Feb 8 Grace Academy Won 40-34
  Tue, Feb 11 Mount Vernon Christian Lost 53-29
Feb 15 - Feb 221B Tri-District at Mt. Vernon Christian
  Sat, Feb 15 Rainier Christian Won 57-45
  Tue, Feb 18
6:00 PM
Neah Bay Port Angeles High School
Feb 28 - Mar 71B Regionals & State at Spokane Arena
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy