Tulalip Heritage Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Tulalip Heritage Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Tulalip Heritage Opponent Result  
Sat, Dec 7 Tulalip Heritage 32 Darrington 68
Lost
* Mon, Dec 9 Tulalip Heritage 81 Providence Classical Christian 27
Won
* Wed, Dec 11 Tulalip Heritage 61 Orcas Christian 33
Won
* Fri, Dec 13 Tulalip Heritage 34 Lummi Nation 77
Lost
* Tue, Dec 17 Tulalip Heritage 58 Lopez 44
Won
* Thu, Dec 19 Tulalip Heritage 46 Grace Academy 42
Won
Sat, Dec 21 Tulalip Heritage 69 Neah Bay 49
Won
* Thu, Jan 2 Tulalip Heritage 68 Cedar Park Chr. (MLT) 46
Won
* Wed, Jan 8 Tulalip Heritage 68 Shoreline Christian 20
Won
* Thu, Jan 16 Tulalip Heritage 1 Orcas Christian 0
Won
* Fri, Jan 17 Tulalip Heritage 50 Lummi Nation 56
Lost
* Tue, Jan 21 Tulalip Heritage 72 Providence Classical Christian 42
Won
* Wed, Jan 22 Tulalip Heritage 72 Lopez 51
Won
* Thu, Jan 23 Tulalip Heritage 43 Grace Academy 58
Lost
Sat, Jan 25 Tulalip Heritage 44 Chief Kitsap Academy 48
Lost
* Tue, Jan 28 Tulalip Heritage 34 Cedar Park Chr. (MLT) 48
Lost
* Mon, Feb 3 Tulalip Heritage 59 Shoreline Christian 33
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 6 - Feb 111B District at Mt. Vernon Christian
  Thu, Feb 6 Cedar Park Chr. (MLT) Lost 65-57
  Sat, Feb 8 Lopez Won 75-51
  Tue, Feb 11 Mount Vernon Christian Won 65-49
Feb 15 - Feb 221B Tri-District at Mt. Vernon Christian
  Sat, Feb 15 Tacoma Baptist Lost 67-59
Feb 28 - Mar 71B Regionals & State at Spokane Arena
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy